The 2016 General Assembly will begin January 13, which means that legislators from around the Commonwealth will arrive in town. Many of them – as well as a slew of local officials – will be attending our annual Regional Legislative Reception Thursday night, January 7, 2016 at UNOS.

A few representatives from the offices of U.S. Senator Kaine and U.S. Senator Warner have already signed up to be present!

This is exactly where you want to be if you would like to get in front of some lawmakers. If you don’t yet have your ticket, advance registration will be open until 11:59 p.m. January 6, 2016. There will also be an opportunity for you to register on-site the day of the event, so if you miss the deadline, don’t worry!


Here’s the full list of officials who have RSVP’d to date.

U.S. Senate

Tyee-Mallory Davenport – Regional Director, Office of Senator Timothy Kaine
Eldon Burton – Outreach Representative, Office of Senator Mark Warner

Commonwealth of Virginia

Anne Holton
Carlos Hopkins
Brian Moran
Nancy Rodrigues
Levar Stoney

Virginia Senate

Amanda F. Chase
Rosalyn Dance
Siobhan S. Dunnavant
Donald McEachin
Glen H. Sturtevant

Virginia House of Delegates

Laschrecse D. Aird
Lamont Bagby
Betsy Carr
Peter Farrell
Buddy Fowler
Riley Ingram
Manoli Loupassi
James Massie
John O’Bannon

Chesterfield County

Carrie E. Coyner
Mary Ann Curtin
Steve Elswick
John M. Erbach
Leslie Haley
Dorothy Jaeckle
Marcus Newsome
James Stegmaier
Christopher Winslow

City of Richmond

Parker Agelasto
Jonathan Baliles
Kathy Graziano
Selena Cuffee-Glenn
Chris Hilbert
Grant Neely
Ellen Robertson
Charles Samuels
Reva Trammell

Goochland County

Kevin Hazzard
James Lane
John Lumpkins

Hanover County

Roger Bourassa
Cecile “Rhu” Harris
Wayne Hazzard
Robert Hundley
Henry Lowry
Canova Peterson
Norman Sulser
Angela Kelly-Wiecek

Henrico County

Patrick Kinlaw
Tyrone Nelson
Patricia O’Bannon
Mike Schnurman
Frank Thornton
John Vithoulkas

New Kent County

Sarah Grier-Barber

Powhatan County

Larry Nordvig
David Williams

Town of Ashland

George Spagna
Steve Trivett

Want to stay up to date with ChamberRVA?

Chamber Members:

Log in to Manage Preferences
After logging in, navigate to Personal Info > Groups / Interests

919 E. Main St., Suite 1700, Richmond VA 23219 | ©2024 ChamberRVA. | Privacy Policy