ChamberRVA’s Staff

We’re a small staff. We’re lean and mean, and we’re here to help our members and partner organizations achieve their goals and to work together to make RVA even more fantastic than it already is.

scheeler_kim-9328

Kim Scheeler
President & CEO
Kim.Scheeler@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9333

anderson_rob

Rob Anderson
Chief Financial Officer
Rob.Anderson@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9303

McCurdy_Christy-200x200

Christy McCurdy
Principal Staff Officer & Corporate Secretary
Christy.McCurdy@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9332

neal_chrystal-4354

Chrystal Neal
Senior Vice President, Strategy & Brand | Executive Director,
Greater Richmond Small Business Development Center
Chrystal.Neal@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9310

Easter_John

John Easter
Senior Vice President, Government & Community Affairs
John.Easter@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9321

wintsch_richard-4301

Richard Wintsch
Vice President, Leadership Development and Engagement
Richard.Wintsch@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9301

phillips_stephanie-9277

Stephanie Phillips
Director, Member Value & Engagement
Stephanie.Phillips@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9350

hofbauer_greg-4325

Greg Hofbauer
Director, Innovation
Managing Director, RVA Small Business Development Center
Greg.Hofbauer@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9348

kitchen_austin-9306

Austin Kitchen
Manager, Leadership Engagement
Austin.Kitchen@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9315

zindren_geoff-9346

Geoff Zindren
Program Manager, Government & Community Affairs
Geoff.Zindren@chamberrva.com
804.783.9316

harris_eric-9379

Eric Harris
Senior Manager, Lead Investor Relations
Eric.Harris@chamberrva.com
804.783.9312

hooper_arianaedit

Ariana Hooper
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
Ariana.Hooper@chamberrva.com
804.783.9349

WesleyBland

Wesley Bland
Manager, Finance and Membership Services
Wesley.Bland@chamberrva.com
804.783.9322

han_joe_3146

Joe Han
Marketing Intern
joe.han@chamberrva.com
541.743.6406

perry_staisha-4385

Staisha Perry
Thrive Intern
bookit@chamberrva.com
804.783.9314

wehner_ryan-9333

Ryan Wehner
Marketing Intern
socialmedia@chamberrva.com
908.635.4353

Want to stay up to date with ChamberRVA?

919 E. Main St., Suite 1700 | ©2017 ChamberRVA | Privacy Policy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?