ChamberRVA’s Staff

We’re a small staff. We’re lean and mean, and we’re here to help our members and partner organizations achieve their goals and to work together to make RVA even more fantastic than it already is.

scheeler_kim-9328

Kim Scheeler
President & CEO
Kim.Scheeler@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9333

anderson_rob

Rob Anderson
Chief Financial Officer
Rob.Anderson@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9303

McCurdy_Christy-200x200

Christy McCurdy
Principal Staff Officer & Corporate Secretary
Christy.McCurdy@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9332

neal_chrystal-4354

Chrystal Neal
Executive Vice President | Executive Director,
Greater Richmond Small Business Development Center
Chrystal.Neal@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9310

Easter_John

John Easter
Senior Vice President, Government & Community Affairs
John.Easter@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9321

phillips_stephanie-9277

Stephanie Phillips
Director, Member Value & Engagement
Stephanie.Phillips@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9350

kitchen_austin-9306

Austin Kitchen
Director, Leadership & Engagement
Austin.Kitchen@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9315

hofbauer_greg-4325

Greg Hofbauer
Director, Innovation | Managing Director, Greater Richmond Small Business Development Center
Greg.Hofbauer@ChamberRVA.com
804.783.9348

callahan_monica_new

Monica Callahan
Director, Workforce Programs
monica.callahan@chamberrva.com
804.783.9327

harris_eric-9379

Eric Harris
Senior Manager, Lead Investor Relations
Eric.Harris@chamberrva.com
804.783.9312

zindren_geoff-9346

Geoff Zindren
Program Manager, Government & Community Affairs
Geoff.Zindren@chamberrva.com
804.783.9316

WesleyBland

Wesley Bland
Manager, Finance and Membership Services
Wesley.Bland@chamberrva.com
804.783.9322

Sarah.Skrocki

Sarah Skrocki
Manager of Leadership and Engagement
Sarah.Skrocki@chamberrva.com
804.783.9301

hooper_arianaedit

Ariana Hooper
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
Ariana.Hooper@chamberrva.com
804.783.9349

perry_staisha-4385

Staisha Perry
THRIVE/Greater Richmond Small Business Development Center Intern
bookit@chamberrva.com
804.783.9314

block_light_gray

Courtney Foster
YRichmond Social Media and Photography Intern
photo@chamberrva.com

block_light_gray

Stephen Jordan
Finance and Membership Intern
finance@chamberrva.com

block_light_gray

Katilyn Thomas
Social Media Marketing & Events Intern
socialmedia@chamberrva.com

block_light_gray

Isabelle Tobe
Graphic Design Intern
intern@chamberrva.com

Want to stay up to date with ChamberRVA?

Chamber Members:

Log in to Manage Preferences
After logging in, navigate to Personal Info > Groups / Interests

919 E. Main St., Suite 1700, Richmond VA 23220 | ©2017 ChamberRVA. | Privacy Policy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?