We’re a small staff. We’re lean and mean, and we’re here to help our members and partner organizations achieve their goals and to work together to make RVA even more fantastic than it already is.

AndersonBrian2019

Brian Anderson
President & CEO
brian.anderson@chamberrva.com
804-783-9320

anderson_rob

Rob Anderson
Chief Financial Officer
rob.anderson@chamberrva.com
804-783-9303

McCurdy_Christy-200x200

Christy McCurdy
Principal Staff Officer & Corporate Secretary
christy.mccurdy@chamberrva.com
804-783-9332

Easter_John

John Easter
Senior Vice President, Government & Community Affairs
john.easter@chamberrva.com
804-783-9321

McCall_Kelley_2

Kelley McCall
Vice President, Leadership, Community and Resource Development
kelley.mccall@chamberrva.com
804-783-9315

Phillips_Stephanie_web

Stephanie Phillips
Director, Member Value and Engagement
stephanie.phillips@chamberrva.com
804-783-9350

nelson_sharaza_6943 - resized

Sharaza Nelson
Director, Workforce Programs
sharaza.nelson@chamberrva.com
804-783-9327

WesleyBland

Wesley Bland
Manager, Finance and Membership Services
wesley.bland@chamberrva.com
804-783-9322

sam 2

Sam Mayman
Manager, Government and Community Affairs
sam.mayman@chamberrva.com
804-783-9314

tyler_janea_6594 (2)

Janéa Tyler
Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
janea.tyler@chamberrva.com
804-783-9348

eckstein_elizabeth_5651

Elizabeth Eckstein
Administrative Assistant
elizabeth.eckstein@chamberrva.com
804-783-9308

logan_ty_6687 - resized

Ty Logan
Workforce Intern
workforce@chamberrva.com
804-783-9364

April Perrin
Leadership & Engagement Program Manager
april.perrin@chamberrva.com
804-783-9301

Rachel Rodney
Young Professional Leadership & Engagement Program Manager
rachel.rodney@chamberrva.com
804-783-9310

Beth Weisbrod
Director – CampusRV
beth.weisbrod@chamberrva.com
804-783-9319

Allison Pollock
Coordinator – CampusRVA
allison.pollock@chamberrva.com
804-783-

Want to stay up to date with ChamberRVA?

Chamber Members:

Log in to Manage Preferences
After logging in, navigate to Personal Info > Groups / Interests

919 E. Main St., Suite 1700, Richmond VA 23219 | ©2020 ChamberRVA. | Privacy Policy