We’re a small staff. We’re lean and mean, and we’re here to help our members and partner organizations achieve their goals and to work together to make RVA even more fantastic than it already is.

scheeler_kim-9328

Kim Scheeler
President & CEO
kim.scheeler@chamberrva.com
804-783-9333

anderson_rob

Rob Anderson
Chief Financial Officer
rob.anderson@chamberrva.com
804-783-9303

McCurdy_Christy-200x200

Christy McCurdy
Principal Staff Officer & Corporate Secretary
christy.mccurdy@chamberrva.com
804-783-9332

Easter_John

John Easter
Senior Vice President, Government & Community Affairs
john.easter@chamberrva.com
804-783-9321

McCall_Kelley_2

Kelley McCall
Vice President, Leadership, Community and Resource Development
kelley.mccall@chamberrva.com
804-783-9315

phillips_stephanie-9277

Stephanie Phillips
Director, Member Value and Engagement
stephanie.phillips@chamberrva.com
804-783-9350

callahan_monica_new

Monica Callahan
Director, Workforce Programs
monica.callahan@chamberrva.com
804-783-9327

Leigh Rossi sq

Leigh Rossi
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
leigh.rossi@chamberrva.com
804-783-9312

WesleyBland

Wesley Bland
Manager, Finance and Membership Services
wesley.bland@chamberrva.com
804-783-9322

Sarah.Skrocki

Sarah Skrocki
Manager, Leadership and Engagement
sarah.skrocki@chamberrva.com
804-783-9301

Bryanna Johns sq

Bryanna Johns
Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
bryanna.johns@chamberrva.com
804-783-9349

Elizabeth Eckstein
Administrative Assitant
elizabeth.eckstein@chamberrva.com
804-783-9308

We’re looking for a new president and CEO.

ChamberRVA is conducting a search for a new president and CEO as we wish Kim Scheeler well in his upcoming retirement. If you’d like more information, please contact Todd Jorgenson at chamberrva@jci-inc.net or 336-370-6360.

Want to stay up to date with ChamberRVA?

Chamber Members:

Log in to Manage Preferences
After logging in, navigate to Personal Info > Groups / Interests

919 E. Main St., Suite 1700, Richmond VA 23219 | ©2019 ChamberRVA. | Privacy Policy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?