We’re a small staff. We’re lean and mean, and we’re here to help our members and partner organizations achieve their goals and to work together to make RVA even more fantastic than it already is.

Untitled design

Brian D. Anderson
President & CEO
brian.anderson@chamberrva.com
804-783-9320

anderson_rob

Rob Anderson
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
rob.anderson@chamberrva.com
804-783-9303

McCurdy_Christy-200x200

Christy McCurdy
Principal Staff Officer & Corporate Secretary
christy.mccurdy@chamberrva.com
804-783-9332

Easter_John

John Easter
Senior Vice President, Government & Community Affairs
john.easter@chamberrva.com
804-783-9321

McCall_Kelley_2

Kelley McCall
Senior Vice President, Leadership, Community & Resource Development
kelley.mccall@chamberrva.com
804-783-9315

maribeth

Maribeth Conrad
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
maribeth.conrad@chamberrva.com
804-783-9312

Beth Weisbrod

Beth Weisbrod
Vice President, Talent & Workforce
beth.weisbrod@chamberrva.com
804-783-9319

Phillips_Stephanie_web

Stephanie Phillips
Director, Member Value & Engagement
stephanie.phillips@chamberrva.com
804-783-9350

rachel rodney headshot

Rachel Rodney
Senior Program Manager, Leadership & Engagement
rachel.rodney@chamberrva.com
804-783-9310

allison

Allison Pollock
Program Manager, RVA NOW
allison.pollock@chamberrva.com
804-783-9323

Untitled design

Andrew Knight
Program Coordinator, RVA NOW
andrew.knight@chamberrva.com
(804) 337-1828

Want to stay up to date with ChamberRVA?

Chamber Members:

Log in to Manage Preferences
After logging in, navigate to Personal Info > Groups / Interests

919 E. Main St., Suite 1700, Richmond VA 23219 | ©2022 ChamberRVA. | Privacy Policy